UNCAC Coalition Coordination Committee Elects New Chair and Vice Chairs

Berlin, 12 June 2014.

Announcement by UNCAC Coalition Coordination Committee

The UNCAC Coalition Coordination Committee is pleased to announce its new Chairs and two Vice Chairs as follows:

From left: Christine Clough, Manzoor Hasan, David Banisar

Following the April Coordination Committee elections, the Coalition Coordination Committee is now composed of the following members:

Chair (South Asia Regional Seat) Institute of Governance Studies, Bangladesh – Manzoor Hasan
Vice-Chair (International Member Organisation Seat) Global Financial Integrity – Christine Clough
Vice-Chair (International Member Organisation Seat) Article 19 – David Banisar
Americas Regional Seat Fundación Mujeres En Igualdad, Argentina: Monique Thiteux-Altschul
East Asia, Central Asia and Pacific Regional Seat Transparency and Accountability Network (TAN), Vincent Lazatin
Europe Regional Seat 1 FOL Movement, Kosovo – Fidan Kalaja
Europe Regional Seat 2 Transparency International Macedonia – Slagjana Taseva
Middle East and North Africa Regional Seat Transparency Maroc – Saad Filali Meknassi
Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Seat 1 Transparency International Zambia – Goodwell Lungu
Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Seat 2 Zero Corruption Coalition – Auwal Ibrahim Musa
Individual Affiliate Member Seat Shaazka Beyerle
Coalition Secretariat (Permanent Seat) Transparency International Secretariat (TI-S) – Gillian Dell

Further information, including biographies, is available to view on the UNCAC Coalition Coordination Committee page.