Which countries have signed the UN Convention against Corruption (UNCAC)?

Answer Question
Where can I find out if and when my country joined the UNCAC?
Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 3, Answers: 1)
Asked on 31 January 2020 10:15
Add comment
Private answer

So far, 186 States Parties have joined the UN Convention against Corruption. This also includes the European Union.

The only UN member states that have not signed or ratified the
Convention are Andorra, Barbados (signatory), Eritrea, Monaco, North
Korea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San
Marino, Somalia, Suriname, Syria (signatory), and Tonga.
You can find a map of UNCAC ratification here: https://www.unodc.org/documents/treaties/UNCAC/Status-Map/UNCAC_Status_Map_Current.pdf

The list of all countries that have signed and ratified the UNCAC is available on the UNODC website: https://www.unodc.org/unodc/en/corruption/ratification-status.html
and on the UN treaties website:

Marked as spam
Posted by (Questions: 3, Answers: 1)
Answered on 31 January 2020 10:32
Add comment

Post your Answer

Attach YouTube/Vimeo clip putting the URL in brackets: [https://youtu.be/Zkdf3kaso]

Global civil society network promoting the implementation and monitoring of the United Nations Convention against Corruption (UNCAC)